A night with no sleep

Ya Allah, help me to sleep. My body is soo exhausted but me eyes refused to close. And my mind cant stop thinking.. About everything that happened today. About how i waste so much time  doing nothing, not reading anything n not remembering You. Instead, im too bz comparing my life with others. Unnecessarily worried about what’s gonna happen after i quit my job.

Oh Allah, i seek for your forgiveness for every wrong i did today. I seek your guidance to go through another day tomorrow. Guide me to be a better mukmin & not just an average muslim. I sincerely forgive everybody tonight and please Allah let everyone forgives me too…

One thought on “A night with no sleep

Leave a Reply

